LOADING

LOADING

𝕏 MEMBER LOGIN
BAF STRUCTURE
BAF STRUCTURE
SCROLL BELOW TO VIEW CONTENTS


BAF GOVERNING COUNCIL - LEADERSHIP GROUPS


Solutions Group

Program Group

Growth Group



BAF GOVERNING COUNCIL - LEADERSHIP GROUP MEMBERS

NameDesignationEmail
Mr. Vikram RaiPresidentpresident@baf.org.in
Mr. Satish MallyaVice Presidentsatish@baf.org.in
Mr. Vishnu GattupalliGeneral Secretarysecretary@baf.org.in
Mr. Jamir NadafJoint Secretaryjamir@baf.org.in
Mr. V. Sundararajan Treasurertreasurer@baf.org.in
President
Mr. Vikram Raipresident@baf.org.in
Vice President
Mr. Satish Mallyasatish@baf.org.in
General Secretary
Mr. Vishnu Gattupallisecretary@baf.org.in
Joint Secretary
Mr. Jamir Nadafjamir@baf.org.in
Treasurer
Mr. V. Sundararajan treasurer@baf.org.in


Solutions Group

Mr.Kiran Hebbarkiran@baf.org.in Mr.Arun Kumar Karun@baf.org.in Ms.Valli Srinivasanvalli@baf.org.in Mr.Chandrashekhar Krishnappachandrashekhar@baf.org.in Mr.Hemant Paihemant@baf.org.in In case of any queries pertaining to topics handled by this group or if interested to contribute as a volunteer in this group, write to solutions@baf.org.in

Program Group

Prof.Laxmanlaxman@baf.org.in Ms.Srividhyaa Muralisrividhyaa@baf.org.in Ms.Uma Maniuma@baf.org.in Mr.Upender Singhupender@baf.org.in Mr.Pavan Bharadwajpavan@baf.org.in In case of interest in participating in BAF programs or if interested to contribute as a volunteer in this group, write to programs@baf.org.in

Growth Group

Mr.Ajay Mehrotraajay@baf.org.in Mr.Pradeep Paipradeep@baf.org.in Mr.Vinay Thyagarajvinay@baf.org.in Mr.Mohan Kumarmohan@baf.org.in Mr.Dheeraj Guptadheeraj@baf.org.in In case of any queries pertaining to topics handled by this group or if interested to contribute as a volunteer in this group, write growth@baf.org.in